New Committee elected today to represent the ICT Industry

You are here

Today the ICTNT held its AGM and elected the new committee members for 2019/2020. Jessica Dix has been elected as the new chair for the association and is the first woman to hold this position in the 9 years of the associations operations. Jess has been a member of the association for 7 years and has held the position of membership officer on the committee for the past 2. 

Jess is the CEO of Majestix Media, a local Audio Visual Integration company that has been active in the NT for almost 10 years. She is also a committee member of BPW and a founding member of WasteFreeNT, which focuses on minimising landfill in the NT through education, events and projects.

Jess and the new committee have a strong focus on building industry capacity and being the prominent advocacy body for ICT businesses in the Territory.


Built By Captovate 
GPO BOX 3643, Darwin NT 0801 | E:

About Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement