You are here

New Committee 2022/23

As part of the ICTNT Annual General Meeting, a new committee was formed for 2022/23. Welcome to our two new members Kevin Aylward and Matthew Brown and we welcome back Jessica Dix, Lou Martini, Steven Roberts, Damien Charles, David Bradley, Jesse Leal, Brad Hatton and Karina Bourne. Thank you to our leaving committee members for all your efforts, Steve Lindsay and Camille Fong Lim. We have so much to do in 2023!

New Committee elected today to represent the ICT Industry

Today the ICTNT held its AGM and elected the new committee members for 2019/2020. Jessica Dix has been elected as the new chair for the association and is the first woman to hold this position in the 9 years of the associations operations. Jess has been a member of the association for 7 years and has held the position of membership officer on the committee for the past 2. 

NTG Hardware Supply - Sourcing Update

The NT Department of Corporate & Information Services (DCIS) has provided the following update with respect to the hardware sourcing Tenders:

Feedback for three tenders is now being sought via Tenders Online -  https://tendersonline.nt.gov.au 

DCIS are in the process of finalising the Printer RFT and this is expected to be released to market in the next couple weeks. 

Unwrapped 2015


unwrapped 2015

The presentations shown below were presented at unwrapped June 2015. To the best of the presenter knowledge these presentations were correct at the time of unwrapped. The specific circumstances of each NT government agency may change over time without notice and the content of these presentations should not be considered to be a guarantee of future direction or service requirements.

Business Technology Conference 3rd Sept 2014

The Business Technology Conference/Expo is the must visit event for Territory business people who want to keep up to date with all the latest solutions available to help then grow their business, improve productivity and improve the customer experience, as well as take advantage of the strategic and tactical advice that will be available to help them. 

ICT Industry Association elects Committee Members for 2012

News Release 001
ICT Industry Association elects Committee Members for 2012

DARWIN – 27 September 2012 – The ICT Industry Association held its second Annual General Meeting yesterday afternoon and is pleased to announce the committee members for 2012.

Built By Captovate 
GPO BOX 3643, Darwin NT 0801 | E:

About Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement