New Committee 2022/23

You are here

As part of the ICTNT Annual General Meeting, a new committee was formed for 2022/23. Welcome to our two new members Kevin Aylward and Matthew Brown and we welcome back Jessica Dix, Lou Martini, Steven Roberts, Damien Charles, David Bradley, Jesse Leal, Brad Hatton and Karina Bourne. Thank you to our leaving committee members for all your efforts, Steve Lindsay and Camille Fong Lim. We have so much to do in 2023!


Built By Captovate 
GPO BOX 3643, Darwin NT 0801 | E:

About Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement