Annual General Meeting

You are here

The Annual General Meeting for the ICT Industry Association of the NT was held on the afternoon of Wednesday 19 October 2016 and the following members were voted into the committee positions unopposed:

Position  Person
Chairman Scott Wright - VTG
Vice Chair Michael Feldbauer - TTS
Secretary Simon Watt - Area9
Public Officer Jonn Clelland - Kinetic IT
Treasurer David Bradley - Dialog
Membership Officer Camille Fong Lim - SRA
CDU Liaison Damien Charles - NEC
General Committee Member Bill Treacy - Cytera
General Committee Member Michael Hawkes - Captovate

Copy of the 2015/2016 Annual Report is attached, Financial reports are available on request from

File ICTNT IA AGM Annual Report 2016 V1.0.docx

Built By Captovate 
GPO BOX 3643, Darwin NT 0801 | E:

About Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement