ICT IA Committee

You are here

At the Annual General Meeting, on the 19 October 2016, the following were elected as the committee for 2016/2017: 

Chairman Scott Wright Vertical Technology Group  
Vice Chair Michael Feldbauer Territory Technology Solution  
Secretary Simon Watt Area9  
Treasurer David Bradley Dialog IT Solutions  
Membership Officer Camille Fong Lim SRA Information Technology  
CDU Liaison Damien Charles NEC  
Public Officer John Clelland Kinetic IT  
General Committee: Michael Hawkes Captovate  
  Bill Treacy Cytera  
  Marc Johnston CSG  


Built By Captovate 
PO BOX 38617, Winnellie NT 0821 | E: info@ictnt.asn.au | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement